Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Middletown

5 rating

First time at this Sports Clips and Cehrigan did a great job.

4 rating

Quick and courteous, but a little overpriced for a trim!

5 rating

They took great care of my son

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Donald B. | August 25, 2021 Google

" First time at this Sports Clips and Cehrigan did a great job."

4
James M. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Quick and courteous, but a little overpriced for a trim!"

5
ashley R. | June 2, 2021 Google

" They took great care of my son"

5
john f. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Glad they finally reopened this location I ive I've been a customer at Sport Clips for 10 years nev"

4
Denny W. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Needed a quick cut....booked online and in the chair less than 30mins later. First time here and mu"

1
Robert S. | March 9, 2021 Google

" I set my appointment online, drove 15 minutes to the store, arrived 5 minutes early for checkin and"

1
tim h. | February 26, 2021 Google

" I had a appointment and a walk in took my spot!! Terrible customer service and I will not be back!"

5
john f. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Glad they finally reopened this locationlive I've been a customer at Sport Clips for 10 years never"

5
Ethan O. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Great people with lots of talent!"

5
john f. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Glad they finally reopened this locationlive I've been a customer at Sport Clips for 10 years never"