Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Middletown

5 rating

Reviews are earned by me, take it from me Brooke is hands down the best hair stylist I have ever had. Super personality, amazing skills, you will fall asleep during the session or close to it. Check her out she?s the manager truly best haircuts every time.

4 rating

Could be more of service in the trimming department.

5 rating

Stopped in to get a haircut and Amberly did a great job and went above and beyond to fix a bad haircut. Thanks!!!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Cjx S. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Reviews are earned by me, take it from me Brooke is hands down the best hair stylist I have ever ha"

4
Steven R. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Could be more of service in the trimming department."

5
Rob M. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Stopped in to get a haircut and Amberly did a great job and went above and beyond to fix a bad hair"

5
Donald B. | August 25, 2021 Google

" First time at this Sports Clips and Cehrigan did a great job."

4
James M. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Quick and courteous, but a little overpriced for a trim!"

5
ashley R. | June 2, 2021 Google

" They took great care of my son"

5
john f. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Glad they finally reopened this location I ive I've been a customer at Sport Clips for 10 years nev"

4
Denny W. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Needed a quick cut....booked online and in the chair less than 30mins later. First time here and mu"

1
Robert S. | March 9, 2021 Google

" I set my appointment online, drove 15 minutes to the store, arrived 5 minutes early for checkin and"

1
tim h. | February 26, 2021 Google

" I had a appointment and a walk in took my spot!! Terrible customer service and I will not be back!"