Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Middletown

1 rating

I had an appointment scheduled at 5?0, they close at 6. I got there at 5:15 with the open sign on, but all the lights off and nobody there... I?ve used this place for years, but it?s time to find some place new.

5 rating

Due to covid, and probably time of day my waiting was a bit long. No worries though, got a excellent haircut and plan to repeat.

4 rating

I enjoy the cut, shampoo, & massage

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

1
Matthew C. | October 8, 2020 Google

" I had an appointment scheduled at 5?0, they close at 6. I got there at 5:15 with the open sign on, "

5
Carlo K. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Due to covid, and probably time of day my waiting was a bit long. No worries though, got a excellen"

4
Bray S. | August 13, 2020 Google

" I enjoy the cut, shampoo, & massage"

5
john f. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Very convenient to where I live I've been a customer at Sport Clips for 10 years never got a bad ha"

1
Christopher G. | June 7, 2020 Google

" This location doesn't honor it's mobile check in, I checked in with 0 min wait and was given a wait"

1
Aaron W. | January 6, 2020 Google

"not an exceptional quality for my luscious locks, do not recommend"

4
Joshua H. | November 6, 2019 Google

"The cut was good, the stylists are nice, and their online check in is great for saving time."

5
Ben W. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Great stylists who are always super nice and helpful"

1
Taylor F. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I don?t like to leave bad reviews but this warrants one. I highly recommend if you don?t want to be "

1
cuda c. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Absolutely awful, the women was on the phone and I described exactly how I wanted my hair, just a li"