Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Middletown

1 rating

not an exceptional quality for my luscious locks, do not recommend

4 rating

The cut was good, the stylists are nice, and their online check in is great for saving time.

5 rating

Great stylists who are always super nice and helpful

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Aaron W. | January 6, 2020 Google

"not an exceptional quality for my luscious locks, do not recommend"

4
Joshua H. | November 6, 2019 Google

"The cut was good, the stylists are nice, and their online check in is great for saving time."

5
Ben W. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Great stylists who are always super nice and helpful"

1
Taylor F. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I don?t like to leave bad reviews but this warrants one. I highly recommend if you don?t want to be "

1
cuda c. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Absolutely awful, the women was on the phone and I described exactly how I wanted my hair, just a li"

1
Michael W. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever. Asked for a fade and now look like saving private goober. One sife saved other s"

4
Chris F. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Pretty great place. They always do a good job with my trims for hair and beard. They're always frien"

5
Michael R. | May 1, 2019 Facebook

"Great staff and work on your desired haircut. Army strong. Thanks. Colonel Roerk"

5
Valerie R. | April 27, 2019 Facebook

"She gave my grandson a great hair cut"

1
Iris H. | April 2, 2019 Google

"My husband had his hair cut yesterday and asked to keep it long on top and not to touch his beard. N"